Main menu

Working Groups of the Tajik and Kyrgyz Governmental Delegations Meet in Batken

DUSHANBE, 14.12.2023 (NIAT Khovar) – In accordance with the agreement reached, from December 8 through December 14, a Kyrgyz city of Batken hosted a regular meeting of topographic working groups and working groups on legal issues of the Tajik and Kyrgyz governmental delegations on the border delimitation and demarcation.

The topographic working groups agreed on 47.05 km of the Tajik-Kyrgyz state border.

The parties will continue to work on describing the remaining areas at the next meeting, which will take place in Tajikistan.

Following the meeting, a corresponding Protocol was signed.

Ҳеҷ овозе нест

Мо дар шабакаҳои иҷтимоӣ


Суроғаи мо

вилояти Хатлон

735180   ноҳияи  Шаҳритуз

кӯчаи И.Сомонӣ №51

Бинои Мақомоти иҷроияи маҳалии ҳокимияти давлатии ноҳияи Шаҳритуз